Wedding fever!!

11 Mar

Okay so last Saturday I was a bridesmaid at my aunties wedding! It was so much fun and I loved dressing up for once!
weddingggggg r and b
It was so much fun and my auntie looked just beautiful! We had the ceremony which was lovely then went on to have a reaaaally Yuuumy lunch!!
62433_10151475051558629_364272544_n

20130316-072001.jpg
I seriously cannot express how much I love the day enough! But I will just have to show you some pics instead!

20130316-072201.jpg
These are my cousins (daughters if the bride) who looked adorable throughout the day, although I can’t say that about the hair which didn’t even last the wall down the isle!

20130316-072343.jpg
This is the bride and groom who both looked amazing, I especially loved my aunties dress!! :)

20130316-072527.jpg
This was the most awesome thing of all! It was so creative and special! For the favours my auntie made all the guests a bag of happiness! In each of the bags they has little objects to signify things. For example they had a heart so you will always be loved, a rock to always keep you grounded and, my most favourite of all, a bacci chocolate! Bacci means kisses in italian. These are little chocs that have little bits of nut inside but seriously taste like HEAVEN!!!! The only thing is, you can only get them in Italy, so when I saw them I did a mini victory dance and it made my day even a little bit more amazing!!!
Anyway my last photo will be this

rosie and auntie marianne wedding
This is me and my auntie just before we had to walk down the isle. I will cherish this photo forever as it described the day perfectly and is actually one of only a few of just me and my auntie together. I just really love the photo.
Thank you auntie Marianne and Paul for a beautiful day and hope you enjoy the rest of your life together.
Rosie x

(im really sorry for the smaller photos, they were from my iPod and i can’t change the size!!!)

3 Responses to “Wedding fever!!”

  1. Mari March 16, 2013 at 1:42 pm #

    Beautiful post Rosie and you were the perfect bridesmaid <3 Have you seen Jay's photos yet? There are some gorgeous ones of you xx

    • rwhool1 March 16, 2013 at 3:13 pm #

      omg i LOVE them, thet are sooo fantastic and beautiful!

  2. Liska (@NewMumOnline) March 24, 2013 at 1:11 pm #

    Hopped here from Mari’s world. Gorgeous post, pics and wedding. The pics being small makes them ever so cute don’t worry x

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 161 other followers

