Hi everyone!

22 Nov

Hey everyone! You may remember me from my previous blog Rosie speaks but i gave up and was never able to keep up so today I start to make a new one. Wish me luck ūüôā

First a bit about me:

My name is Rosie and I am 12 years old. I go to school in London. I have blue eyes and brown hair (although half of it is going to be shaved off this Sunday!!!!). My favorite subjects are art and food tech, although if i thought more carefully i must be able to think of something else!

This was just a quick post as dinner is now being served but I will chat later with more news on my hair!!!!

Leave a Reply

