Nails

12 Apr

Let me just tell you now that i am addicted to nail varnish and nail art. I will probably post lots of nail tutorials on this blog as it is a very big part of me. I have over 40 nail varnishes and 4 nail art pens, hoping to expand on both of them! Sadly i cant wear nail varnish at school but i usually either buff them, or sometimes (cheekily) put clear varnish on.
Today I decided to just show you a few of my previous nail patterns and designs.

Nails collage

Also you can follow me on pinterest for more amazing nail ideas 😀

2 Responses to “Nails”

  1. nail design euro discount April 15, 2012 at 10:24 pm #

    Someone necessarily help to make critically articles I’d state. That is the first time I frequented your website page and up to now? I surprised with the research you made to create this particular put up incredible. Wonderful activity!

    • rwhool1 April 16, 2012 at 2:31 pm #

      i think thats good! thanks!!

Leave a Reply

