Walk in closet

21 Apr

Ok so i had a bit of trouble thinking of what to write about today so i decided to show you my new walk in closet!

My walk in closet

I was really lucky to have a little cupboard just in my room so i made it my wardrobe! It was really quick, simple AND effective! Now i can see ALL my clothes and in colour order! I also have other clothes on a shelf at the top and at the bottom all my bags and shoes are stored!

Shelves in my closet

Shoes in my wardrobe

If you didn’t know i love adore (!!!) bags and well i can’t go a week without one! Just last friday i got a new bag from covent garden!

Covent garden bag
So, this was my post for today my new walk in closet!

4 Responses to “Walk in closet”

  1. Mari April 21, 2012 at 8:16 am #

    …there’s nothing out of place??? did you find your camera cables when tidying up

    • rwhool1 April 21, 2012 at 9:11 am #

      well now there isnt its all in boxes but no i didnt find my cable but i think i left it at granmas!

  2. eviljeanius April 25, 2012 at 6:09 pm #

    Nice bag, TokiDoki?

    – Jean

Leave a Reply

