Who inspires me?

10 May

I just thought randomly of a subject and came up with who inspires me for today’s post.

My Mum

My mum

Of course my mum inspires me! She listens to me, gives me advice and always help me stay on the right track (even though I am hard to deal with sometimes!!!). She cares for me and helps me with whatever i need help on.
Sadly she has permitted no photos today so sadly you cannot see her beauty today.

Lady Gaga.

Lady gaga

This might seem funny but in a way Lady Gaga inspires me. She is creative and isn’t afraid of what others might say about her good or bad. I hope to be like that when I am older and not care about other peoples opinions on me other than myself.

2 Responses to “Who inspires me?”

  1. Dom May 10, 2012 at 9:29 am #

    “….isn’t afraid of what others might say about her good or bad”

    It’s not always easy to do but if you CAN do it, it will make you stronger!… …Dance to your own tune!

    Dx

  2. Mari May 10, 2012 at 9:33 am #

    Great post Rosie and totally agree with Dom above but it does take an awful lot of courage to stand out of the crowd and up for what you believe in, always VERY handy to have a good mum to rely on through thick and thin 😉

Leave a Reply

