Morning- The Gallery

16 May

The weeks theme for The Gallery is morning!

Sunrise

This photo to me shouts morning and sunrise! I took this when i was at my bus stop on the way to school a little while ago. I saw this as THE perfect photo opportunity and im glad of the outcome, especially as i took it on my iPod!

When someone says morning i instantly think of the sunrise so this picture shows it beautifully to me! I think of the wonderful colours and the bright sun, illuminating up the dark sky.
Saying that i do feel like a bit on an intruder because to be honest, i don’t like HATE getting up in the morning, especially on a monday!

So that is what i think of when i think of mornings!

5 Responses to “Morning- The Gallery”

  1. Trish @ Mum's Gone To May 16, 2012 at 7:16 pm #

    I don’t like getting up in the morning either, but I’d be tempted by this sunrise.

    • rwhool1 May 16, 2012 at 8:04 pm #

      same!!! it is beautiful!

  2. ginacaro May 17, 2012 at 12:35 pm #

    Beautiful pic, I love sunrise and sunset shots x

  3. mymummylife May 17, 2012 at 10:21 pm #

    Gorgeous pic. I’m always too busy hiding under the duvet to catch the sunrise.

Leave a Reply

