Diary of a Wimpy Kid Do-it-Yourself review

18 Jun

Diary Of A Wimpy Kid- Do-It-Yourself
Jeff Kinney
This is no ordinary book it’s a fun, fab doodle book!
In this book you can make inventions, make comics, answer fun questions, predict the future and doodle all over it!
I took this book with me when I went on holiday on the aeroplane and im so glad I did! It created hours of fun for me!
My favourite page was Desert Island Picks! I got to say the top 5. Movies, books, people etc. I would take if I was stuck on a desert island!
A great fun fab book, especially for travelling. Anyone who loves the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series is sure to love this book to!
But remember it’s not a diary!

Leave a Reply

